Breaking News

Making millions scamming the rich and powerful…Thursday’s all-new American Greed

No comments
TV February 24th, 2015
American_Greed_2
 
“Charity Begins At Home” 
AIR DATE: Thursay 2/26/15, 7p/10p PT/ET 
Sunday 3/1/15, 5p/8p PT/ET
Miami’ s Claudio Osorio casts himself as a wealthy, suave, and brilliant international business tycoon to scam big money and big names.  This international crook steals more than $40 million dollars from investors and the US government through a sham computer company and bogus plots to build homes for the poor.

 

Comment

American Greed 100th Episode

No comments
TV February 18th, 2015

AG

http://www.cnbcprime.com/american-greed/video/american-greed-extended-sneak-peek/
AIR DATE: Thursday, 2/19/2015 at 7p PT/10p ET and 10p PT/ 1a ET and Sunday 2/22/2015 at 8p PT/ 11p ET
Sixteen year old  Barry Minkow starts ZZZZ Best Carpet Cleaners and quickly realizes there’s more cash in fraud than rugs. He scams investors for millions and lands in prison. When he gets out, he is reborn as a big money fraud fighter. But when one of his targets fights back, Minkow is exposed for what he has been since his teen years: A multi-million dollar crook.

Comment